WEEKLY VIEWING PARTIES ARE NOW ON MONDAYS AT 10PM EST

Hello fans! 

Due to our Co-Admins schedules, we needed to move our weekly viewing parties from Thursday nights at 9PM EST to Monday nights at 10PM EST.  We hope this isn't an inconvenience to you, and hope it will allow more of you, as well as more of us, to attend! 

We'll pick up where we left off last Thrusday with S2E19 "Michael's Birthday" and S2E20 "Drug Testing" on Monday 8/26 at 10PM Eastern (9PM Central, 8PM Mountain, 7PM Pacific for US fans).

Viewing parties involve going to our chatroom (CHAT button above on the nav bar next to HOME) at the scheduled time, receiving links to free high-quality online streams of that night's episodes from one of the Co-Admins/Moderators, and watching along with other -isms fans while sharing your thoughts in real time chat.

Hope to see you there!